About Me

73B0CA59-DB7D-47D5-975E-F8EA59D97AB8Hi all,

Thanks for coming by! My name is Abby McLean and I am a Sophomore, studying Public Relations at Roger Williams University, planning to graduate in 2020. I’m a Massachusetts native currently residing in an apartment off campus, in the water-side town of Bristol, Rhode Island. After college, I plan to move out to California and live near the water with a job in Public Relations and fashion.

I have always had a passion for fashion! Ever since I was able to dress myself, I’ve never stopped experimenting with the clothes I wear, and I think it’s time to share some of my outfits to the world. I love creating outfits that are both comfortable and inspirational. I mix brands, play around with generational trends, and aim to drop a few jaws along my way. Ever wondering what to pair with those new thrifted jeans you picked up? Ever curious if those earrings really are going out of style? Find all your answers here!

I hope the content in this blog is inspiring and helps you style your own outfits on a day to day basis! Thanks for being here and I hope you follow me on this journey through style.

XOXO,

Abby McLean

Leave a comment